I’m Back!

Hey!

I know I’ve been gone for a while, but I’m seriously going to try to get back into the swing of things. I’ve still been reading, even though I haven’t been doing much reviewing or updating (and by not much I mean none at all), but I’ll be starting back up. I think I’ll be cutting out the beginning part of the reviews that I did for my first two, where I demonstrate how popular/well-known a book is, and instead will just give a brief introduction regarding that.

Anyway, expect to hear from me soon!

-backsong

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Feel Free to Comment

